Monthly Archives: June 2013

Classroom 2.0: Using digital portfolios to introduce technology

Date: Sat., June 8, 2013 Time: 9:00am PST/10:00am MST/11:00am CST/12:00pm EST Location: http://tinyurl.com/cr20live (http://tinyurl.com/cr20live) Kim Caise, Lorna Costantini and Peggy George will be hosting another Classroom 2.0 LIVE show. As an extension to the Classroom 2.0 Ning community, Classroom 2.0 “LIVE” shows are opportunities to gather with other educators in real-time events, complete … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment